College Committees:

Sr. No.	Name	Father's/Husband Name	Designation
1	Prof. Dr. U.N. Singh	Shri Jay Gopal	Chairman
2	Dr. Ranvijay Singh	Shri Sitaram Singh	Manager
3	Smt. Kumud Singh	Shri Rama Shankar Singh	Secretary
4	Shri Jagdamba Prasad	Shri Ram Das	Treasurer
5	Shri Raghvendra Singh	Shri Ranvijay Singh	Member
6	Shri Chedi Lal	Shri Santu	Member
7	Shri Rupesh Kumar	Shri Pramod Kumar	Member